Kik Usernames has no affiliation to the Kik Trademark or any product of Kik Interactive, Inc.

Kik Username for Thomas_jackson

Find the Kik Username for Thomas_jackson listed below

+ View my kik username



Bio

I am Benjamin Thomas Jackson 46, yrs of age, widowed. I was born and raised in Dallas, Texas. but originally Chippewa, German currently stationed in Homs, Syria. I was born by a German dad and an American Mom who where catholic before their deaths in an accident when I was 25. I lived in the States for years where I acquired my degrees. I had a happy family until I lost my wife while giving birth to our lovely daughter Emma {4 yrs old} few years ago, things got a bit worse, I decided not to go into any relationship until my daughter must have come of age. I needed a companion, someone to talk to and share burdens with, I actually got tired of being alone, that is the reason why I followed my friend's advice to join a dating-site which was really not what I wanted but I'm hopeful it's for the best. I'm easy-going, open minded, also a friendly person with compassionate personality. I love to keep fit and am usually at the gym 2-3 times a week. I enjoy the outdoors very much. Am a great listener and could be a caring friend. I have a great sense of humor, love to smile and see people happy. Much of my time and energy in recent years has gone into my career. I love adventures and will be much more Happy sharing it with that right loving woman. I love to enjoy the basic things in life, seeing movies with partner, holding hands of partner while walking around the beach an evening by the fire and cooking or relaxing, also reading an inspirational book when am free and I love dinning out on holidays with friends. I am military personnel of the U.S marine forces.


Age

Thomas_jackson is 40 years old.


Location

United States

Gender

Male